(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Hey there,

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »





Playing cards


in his own words...

I work full-time for a local software company and really like my job. I've always been a big fan of computer games which is why I decided to pursue a career in the industry. I spent half of last year searching for a home to buy and got a great deal on my condo. Its close to work and I don't miss sitting in freeway traffic one bit! I've always been fascinated by airplanes and always wanted to be a pilot. Several years ago I got my pilot's license, but flying is expensive and I haven't had the extra money to keep up with it. I hope to get back into it one day. I've lived in San Diego most of my life and love it here. I spent a few years in Florida for collage. I liked the nice afternoon rain showers, but the high humidity wasn't fun and neither were the super heavy rains... the type you'd need to pull your car over to the side and wait out. Fortunately, there weren't any hurricanes in my area while I was living there. I don't have any pets, but I like cats. Mine passed away a few years ago and I miss her quite a lot. I've been considering adopting one in the future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree