(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Knowledge is power

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in his own words...

About me?This is the hard part so hear it goes; I am committed to my work, but I like to have fun, I do not like drama especially in a relationship. I believe that trust is the foundation to any relationship and I am a little old fashion . I believe in life we should let certain things happen and making others happen, The wisdome is knowing the difference. I just moved out to San Diego about 18 months ago so Im still kinda new to the area. I dont know that many people, I have been really busy building a business out here from N.Y. but now that things have settled down a little I would like to meet some one special to spend my free time with, so Im trying this. I would love to meet someone adventurous and who likes to do things meaningful, not just go to bars, although I do enjoy a good car bomb every now and then, lol. I love to do anything out doors and I love to be spontaneous,I am very content with my life, I have great friends and I love my job so much that it doesnt even feel like a job. I guess to sum it all up, I'm looking for my partner in crime..Someone to share it with. If you want to know more,, message me and if I'm interested I will message you back :).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any