(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Hi ,let's meet together soon !

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I like people ,love outdoors,beach,surfing,being active,looking for someone who likes the person I am,giving,supportive,positive. I have a ten year old daughter 50% of the time need to take things slow with her,she is a very good child, I care alot about. Looking for person who understands what it takes to raise a ten tear old , and what it means to be a good parent! compromise very important , being able to give and take, adapt to change , wile staying cool and most importantly, having fun!.Also a person who is, stable, educated, attractive to me,likes to vacation. Moderation good, cannot deal with drama. looking to spend time with the right person with or without kids, I like being the man!,Hard working guy who wants a fresh start. I would like the same respect. I have good job [12yrs]also ,retired military.Demilitarized! not looking. for perfection. I live at the beach, favorite part about san diego.I have to say I'm not overweight, do not care to date a person who is! I hope your that girl! she's out there somewhere! it's hard to say if this is the answer? I hope so, if you think so shoot me an email! thanks. johnny

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral