(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Just take a look

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in his own words...

I am confident in what I bring to the table as a man and who I am. I believe and practice chilvary because thats just me. I am a gentleman first and foremost, I know how to treat a woman. I dont got time for drama, games, and immaturity. I got myself together, I have accomplished alot of my goals and just really looking forward to settling down, a long term, serious relationship, and be a good husband and father. Well thats me in a nutshell. You also can hit me up on facebook...just look for my name What I need from her: Be my bestfriend first, to be 100% honest,trustworthy, driven and family oriented, good listener, no games or drama, do what you say you are going to do, treat me like i am treating you, be supportive, be able to communicate without fussing and cussing, respectful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any