(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Diego, California

Hi, thanks for looking in and if interested, please let me know.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would love to meet a woman who, among other things, is kind, caring, warm, affectionate, considerate, playful, silly, happy, has a great smile and attitude, loves the outdoors, especially the mountains, road trips, and loves to explore. I don't care if her glass is half full or half empty. That's my cue that she needs a refill. I believe similar past experiences can make a huge difference between men and women...more to talk about and relate to. I really enjoy when a woman is having a great time (with me), laughing (and not just at me) and smiling. As for me, I enjoy lively conversation, especially if mixed with lots of laughs. I regularly watch the news. I am more liberal than not. I don't like the government borrowing so much money. However, I don't believe in the Tea Party. I don't believe government is the problem. I believe some in power are the problem. I believe Roe v. Wade should remain the law of the land. I don't understand why no one has ever asked those who would force a rape victim to bear the rapist's child 'would you support legislation obligating the state to pay child support, including health care, to rape victims forced to bear the child'? I know the meaning of the words friendship, integrity, loyalty, honesty, and respect. I like the outdoors (hiking, biking, walking, swimming, camping, bar-b-ques, the coast), travel, great movies (especially comedies and dramas), kids, animals (I’ve volunteered on their behalf), great food and drink, and good music. I try to sweat only the really important stuff, such as my work. I work very hard...been at it since 1980 with no breaks to get sober or do time. I have no outstanding taxes, never filed Bankruptcy, and never was arrested for DUI. You can only really judge 'chemistry' with me if we meet. Will we? I have an open mind. I hope you do as well. I doubt I will do a 'long-distance' relationship again. Thanks for your time and good luck. Oh yes, I don't snore!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral