(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

I am a good man in a good place looking for a good woman to enjoy all that life has to offer.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a pretty simple person with simple desires that gets along with everyone and enjoys being with friends and family. I have no hidden agendas and I am an honest and fair person. What you see is what you get. I have no personal issues that effect my mood or who I am. I am just a nice guy. I believe in treating women with respect and kindness. I like to open the car doors, old fashion that way I guess. I expect that the person I seek is the same way. It's a two way street and everyone is equal to the other and deserves the chance to love and be loved. I respect and treat everyone with kindness and friendship. I work hard and own my own business which sometimes requires a little extra effort, but I thrive on work challenges and like to celebrate with my close friends when I successfully complete the project. Enjoying people, animals and the great outdoors and just living in general keeps me happy. I have a lot to be thankful for and I am looking for someone that enjoys creating good moments to share with others. I enjoy traveling and also hanging out at home. Going out at night or staying in are both suitable options to enjoy the time with the person I want to be with. I enjoy entertaining friends at my home or meeting them for dinner or an activity. The person I am looking for should enjoy their work and play time and be happy with themselves and where they are in life. I enjoy the warm weather or an escape to a snowboarding destination. I celebrate life each day through spending it with good people, having a good day at work, a good glass of wine, a great dinner, watching one of my favorite shows or movies, playing with my dog, smelling the air that brings back distant memories and good times, enjoying a simple warm breeze, the stars in the ski, a desert sunset, a moonlit night, the city lights at night or a crackling warm fire with my best friend and lover.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any