(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Hey, you guys ready to let the dogs out?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I love my job (how many people can say that)! I work as a nurse, working long hours under high stress at a hospital. Sounds bad at first, but I love my patients, love my coworkers, and especially love that the long shifts allow me to have FOUR days off every week! I love getting dressed up and going out some nights, and staying home on the couch other nights (I bet everybody writes that). What I like even more is going to dive bars where the dress code is ripped jeans and flip flops. I especially love going to live music shows, and would love to find someone who's also interested in that. I recently spent a month in Spain, and now all I can think of is where else I want to travel. I think my next adventure will be a camping or nature one though. I'm not big on planning trips, so I'll probably go with REI or some other group that takes care of all the details for me. I'm looking for a relationship that has opportunity to become long term if we match well. I want a guy who's fun to be around, has a sarcastic sense of humor, is open to trying a few new things, a little bit adventurous and a little bit lazy, and of course, a music lover. And he has to like Wes Anderson movies. Oh yeah, and he's got to have moral values without being crazy religious. And he shouldn't have a goatee because I find them terribly unattractive.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any