(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Masculine guy seeks other masculine, athletic guy

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Professional, masculine, regular kind of guy looking for same. I am an easy going guy, but I can be intense about some things (like the right guy). I like to think I am well rounded mentally and physically. I am comfortable playing hoops or having an intelligent discussion. I am into playing and watching sports. Football, basketball, tennis, snowboarding, surfing. I played college ball and sports have always been a big part of my life. I work out on a regular basis. Also like to travel and chill with my dogs. I like almost all music and going to live events. I have a lot of other interests as well. I am very happy being single, but it would be great to share my life in a loving relationship. All pics are very recent. This is what I look like now. I am ideally looking for a guy who is masculine, good looking, confident, stable and athletic. A professional and someone with varied interests are a plus. A bit of an adventurous side would be good too. I liked to be pushed out of my comfort zone. A guy who likes, knows about and plays sports would be cool, but is not a requirement. Just about the only "must have" is being masculine. I am good with meeting new friends too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any