(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Looking for an SD girl that knows herself and what she wants in life

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hello! So, where to start... I'm originally from Seattle, currently live in PB, work in La Jolla, and love the scene in SD! I work hard and am pretty focused on my career during the week, but I always make it a priority to unwind on the weekends. Go out, hit the beach, explore SD, drink some good local brew and hopefully there will be some fish tacos in there somewhere. I'm a big Seattle sports fan so please be warned, I'm pretty obsessed during football season. Alright, so it's really not so bad, but I love watching games with friends and getting out on the town on the weekends. I try to go to church often but haven't exactly been consistent since moving down here. You might have to help me with that! Oh, and I love to workout, being fit and staying in shape is important to me. About you? I'm looking for a girl who has Christian values and is down to hang to, not afraid of a club or a bar. Honestly, I can't say that I have a type so long as we are physically compatible, share Christianity in common (a must), you are genuine, honest, and know what you want in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any