(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | San Diego, California

I'll make you laugh

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a humorous fun loving man that wants to meet someone who has the ability to have fun. I want someone to share life with and enjoy each others company. I believe you have to like someone as well as love them. If you are the one for me I will be the caretaker of your heart as you will be for me. When I see something that I know my girl will like I want to get it for her enjoyment and not mine. I want to give her want she wants, and see her happy, that is what gives me my greatest pleasure.Looking for a good hearted loving gal that likes to go places. Someone who loves Hawaii and enjoys the beach and sunsets. I want a gal that will love me back as much as I love her. If you play golf that would be a plus. I would also like to meet someone that likes to scuba dive.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any