(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Hello. My name is Inigo Montoya. You killed my father. Prepare to die.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in his own words...

Can I still be new in town if I've been here for a year? I think so, mostly because there are too many 'likes' that I can't list a favorite for, like a great restaurant with Middle Eastern cuisine. I've looked, but I haven't found one. I am one and a half years into a program as a doctoral candidate, and left a reasonably high paying job to return to school. I needed the challenge, and while I am ambitious it's not money that motivates me; I want to create and invent things that matter to people. Intelligence is important to me, but I'm not overly concerned with book smarts. People with high school diplomas are often wiser than those studying for a PhD. I have a sense of humor that can sometimes be abrasive if I'm taken too seriously. I could sugar coat that here, but if you're the type of person I want to spend time with you'll figure it out right away anyway. I am inquisitive, happy when I'm learning about new places and people, and usually go out of my way to make others laugh. I really don't have a problem making a fool of myself if it elicits a chuckle or two. I'm looking for someone who likes to go out sometimes but doesn't need to party to have a good time. I like women who have opinions but are able to handle opposing views without getting defensive. I am attracted to women who are fun but I am not afraid of women who are shy at first. Its a bonus if you are comfortable getting to know new people and maintain a healthy lifestyle. My ideal date is comfortable in her own skin, can have an adventurous streak and is strong enough to stand her ground but respectful enough to never push her beliefs on others. If that sounds like you, you should say hello.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral