(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

"Be a best friend, tell the truth..." -Lee Brice

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I love God first and foremost. I enjoy sports and country music and would love to find someone who shares those interests. Tall is good too! I am lucky to live in San Diego. I have a job that I truly enjoy and I have a great group of friends. I am looking for a woman who has a heart for Christ and makes an effort to live in a way consistent with that. I am looking for someone who I can enjoy spending time with... go to some concerts, sports events, play some tennis or beach volleyball! If you can finish singing the song lyrics above, we will probably get along great! I am honest, loyal, and hardworking. I am a good listener and really care about what people have to say. I am not the most talkative person, but I can hold an intelligent conversation. In general I believe when your actions speak for themselves, don't interrupt.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any