(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone who has as much of an inner geek as I have...and who can open that darn salsa jar for me!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




in her own words...

My favorite high school teacher described me as quirky and vivacious I'm a slightly odd mix of engineer and Martha Stewart wannabe. I love to bake, cook, decorate, design, sew... do pretty much anything usually found at a craft store. When i'm at work I channel all of that into design, and i can definitely hold my own in a machine shop (except for the heavy lifting... and untightening things....and reaching the tall stuff) I speak geek pretty fluently (particularly the Star Wars dialect), if you'e ever seen The Big Bang Theory that is what my work environment is like some days. I can be pretty sarcastic (going to school with mostly all dudes will do that to you), so be warned. At graduation they made a big deal about going out in to the world and finding your place in the workfield... that's supposed to be the hardest part. They dont mention the part about moving to a new city, trying to find roommates and new people that you get along with. I think thats way harder than the job part. I have my job and its a big part of my life, now I'm looking for someone to share and spend the rest of my time with. I spent most of my college years actually studying. I'm still not sure what to do with a lot of my free time since I'm not used to having it. I'd really like to have someone to go try new things with or go new places. I've never really been camping or hiking but I'd like to try. I did ballet throughout high school, sports were never really my thing. But if you want to go to the beach and try to throw a football to me, I'll do my best to not catch it with my face. I think thats all I can say about myself in one sitting. If you want to know more just ask

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral