(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Well were here now so lets do this;)

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born and raised in San Diego and I love it here. I like all kinds of music depending on my mood. Country, Rap, Rock...I like to go dancing so anything with a good beat. I've been described as cool, calm, and collected. I am laid back and patient. I love to laugh and crack jokes. I am alil sarcastic at times. Some shows & Movies I like are Wedding Crashers, How I Met your Mother, name a few. I am intelligent, goal oriented, and hard working. I always have a plan, idea, or strategy to overcome any problem I face. I'm a risk taker but not a gambler. I am caring I love to go out to dinner, try new places, and be spontaneous. I wanna find a best friend. Someone that is Passionate, caring, giving, fun, easygoing, honest, loyal, and just plain awesome!!! I wanna find a partner to share good times with. If you like what you see and hear then let's chat;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any