(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Kind, compassionate, loving, cuddly, listener, adventurous

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in his own words...

I want a relationship, communication, compassion, passion, cuddling, walks, exploring & adventure, ... I am ... wow I never thought it would be so hard to describe myself - adventurous loving, compassionate, cuddly, a great listener that you know cares deeply. I love to scuba dive, hike, explore anywhere - the beach, mountains, desert, cities, small towns, countries, I'm especially fond of islands surrounded by warm clear water with an abundance of sea life. I love to sit on the shore and watch the waves crash (even better if it is a rugged rocky coast). The only thing better than exploring is doing it with someone that I enjoy...I'll have to get back to this part. I want someone who is kind, considerate, warm, sweet, compassionate, loving, cuddly, listener, adventurous, cares deeply... I want someone to share life with, enjoy life with. Money and brains and stuff is all nice but not essential. I have noticed that kindergarten teachers have a personality that appeals to me, nurses who haven't become callused.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral