(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Lets see where the ball bounces.....

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

So here I am guessing I am supposed to tell you about me. I love to smile, laugh, and have fun....awesome me and everyone else in the world loves those things!! I guess you might want to know I can be sarcastic!!! I guess somethings you should probably know is that I have a job that is a passion for me. I teach and coach in the inner city. There is something about seeing a kid that doesn't have anything other than school to look forward accomplish something that is hard in your class. I coach football, basketball and baseball. This year decided to take a year off of varsity baseball so I am coaching nine year olds...TONS OF FUN! When you first meet me I can be a little shy, but doesn't take long to warm up to ya! I have been through a lot and through it all my family has stayed by my side! I have two brothers and a sister. They are all back in Ohio so at times thats a little rough, but its all good! Whenever I meet someone I want them to be able to say "he is the nicest guy I have ever met". .. When I am not at work I like staying active as I possibly can. I will go and do just about anything! I love being outside, I'm from Ohio so winter here never gets old! I'm not sure what else to write here so if something caught your eye let me know and we will go from there!!! .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral