(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

The only easy day was yesterday.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

So about me... I am often told that I'm a funny, outgoing, confident, and little crazy sometimes, but hey what woman isn't. I love life and plan to always live it to fullest. I love my job and have worked really hard to get where I'm at, even though I'm no where close to where I would like to end up. I'm goal oriented, I know what i want in life and i'm not afraid to put in the hard work and dedication needed to get there. I am from well the South. I was born in Alabama and grew up mostly in Louisiana and a little in Tennessee. With that being said I'm a little old fashioned when it comes to dating. I like it when the man initiates the relationship, opens door, occasionally surpises me with flower, that kind of stuff. I have two beautiful children that are my world and refuse to date anyone that can not except that we are a package deal. I have great friends that I love spending time with, but I'm ready to step out of my normal social setting and meet some new people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any