PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

59 | San Diego, California

Happy Being Me, looking for Mr. Happy Being You

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a VERY POSITIVE GLASS HALF FULL PERSON, but not Pollyanna either (for those of us old enough to know who that is) . I am very connected to my big crazy Irish family, 5 sibs and our kids, makes for a large Xmas, St. Pats, Super Bowl, etc . I dont know what I am looking for yet, will know when we find each other . LOVE to travel, will take a non direct flight just to see a new airport! . Not a "pack" animal, have very few friends and like it that way, I am very loyal . My favorite time of year is Fall/Winter, love the smell in the air, Harvest Festivals, pumpkins, cold nights under a down comforter with the windows open, toast and tea . If I cant travel, eat it or wear it, hate spending $ on it . It would be amazing to meet the next and last big love affair of my life, but a good friend is as welcome

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any