(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 4 interests



Playing cards

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Jesus, I'm starting to feel a little self-conscious after reading some of the profiles on here. For starters...I smoke occassionally and I don't have a problem with it; hopefully neither will you. I'm not actively looking for marriage material...nor do I foresee pitter-patter of little feet...ever. Just thought I'd start off with that. If you're still reading: hello. In a few words: I'm sarcastic, unruly, nerdy (yes, I like video games and I don't care) and relatively cynical. I've worked in the automotive industry for the past 11 years in finance. I'm not afraid to try everything once. I adore being low key. I don't like the club scene but dive bars are cool (as long as they serve Guinness). I absolutely adore Family Guy, MST3K and movies that involve zombies and/or post-apocalyptic destruction...preferably both. Told you, I'm a nerd. But, enough about me. If you: habitually go to the tanning salon, update your Facebook status every 10 minutes, have a Bluetooth earpiece that you never take out, hate animals, take pictures with your lips puckered (like a duck), fist pump, can't take a joke---or tell one, try to convert me, talk excessively about your workout routine, can't keep to a whisper at the movie theater, drive a Prius, smell like Petchouli, despise cartoons, do not have auto insurance, deny at one point in your life you liked the song "Ice, Ice, Baby", excessively use emoticons, and if you do not like The Shawshank and I need not contact one another. Thank you for reading. If anything, I hope you had a good laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any