PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jimmy

27 | San Diego, California

Accomplished young man searching for down to earth guy and a stable relationship.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

How do I describe myself? Fiercely driven, spontaneous, and family oriented. I was raised to set my goals high, but to achieve higher and thus far in my life I have done just that. I’m young, accomplished and stable. I was raised to be kind to others no matter the circumstance and good will come to you. My family is my rock, my love, my life and I would do anything for them; as well as, my core group of friends. I feel that the people you surround yourself with help to define your life and I am truly fortunate to have the BEST a guy could ask for. Aside from my family, my work is my passion. Hard work and determination has led me to find that the Emergency Room is the best place for me. I love the exciting and unknown atmosphere and the interaction and emotion that you can share with a complete stranger. When I think of the man I'm looking for I see someone who sets goals for himself, tries his hardest to accomplish those goals, and doesn't give up without a fight. A man who can be inspired and inspire others. Someone who can stay at home to have lazy days, but loves to be adventurous and can just drop everything and go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral