(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

I want the fairy tale...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am at a place in my life where I am very happy so I want to meet someone to share that happiness with! I want a man who knows who he is and what he wants and is not afraid to ask for it. He needs to be strong, confident, successful and want to be a provider and a protector. I have a very good job so I can take care of myself but I want my man to WANT to take care of me. I will spoil him rotten and be the fulfillment of his every fantasy if he simply gives me the love and attention I deserve. He should have a killer smile and kind eyes and make me laugh. I want him to be my "co-pilot" in life and be a team player. We should be equals but we don't have to agree about everything or like all of the same things. As long as you can carry on an intelligent conversation or sometimes engage in a healthy debate with me then I will be happy! I am a very positive person and have many different interests. I LOVE football, but also enjoy theater, art, movies and going out to dinner. While I'm not all that good at it I really like to play golf but I need to find someone who will play with me! I recently joined a co-ed softball league after not playing for 10 years and I'm actually still pretty good at it :) I'm a total "girly girl" and love shoes, makeup and clothes but I can get down and dirty with the best of them! (I guess that's because I grew up on a farm in the middle of nowhere in Idaho :)) I absolutely love wine and it would be really nice to meet someone who wants to visit wine country with me or at the very least, plop down on the couch with me and a good bottle of pinot noir! My passion is for travel. I went to Kenya at the end of last year and it literally changed my life. So I definitely have to find a travel partner who wants to see the world with me! I'm really outgoing and make friends everywhere I go so it is important to me that I find a man who is secure enough to not feel threatened by that. I have a passion for life and love to laugh. Come find me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral