(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Epic and brilliant men proceed.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards



in her own words...

Please stop here unless you...are unquestionably healthy, happy, passionate, physically fit; own hoodies, ware flannel, and are not intimidated by a woman with guns. I am a classy lady who can rock stilettos for a city night, climb a 13,000 foot peak in the wilderness, and I am not opposed to going to the grocery store in my pj’s. Finding a man who has a flavor to match is my new mission. My friends say I have an independent streak; really I just like to move. I am a fanatical traveler. I enjoy mountaineering, hiking, swimming, biking, yoga, dancing, walking, and any motion to feel earth beneath me daily. I love coffee shops; something about sitting down and reading a paper slowly sipping a hot delicious dark roast black as night and smooth as velvet, yum. I love the underdog and everything they represent. If a team sucks I have to root for them, I guess that is why I work with endangered species. It’s not their fault their team sucks; it’s saturated with pollution, unsustainable harvest, and global warming; while they are just trying to survive. I look beyond the result or product, and explore the connectivity. I desire...more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral