(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

The days are long but the years are short.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Having just graduated from SDSU at age 21, I am looking for my equal. During my 21 years on this earth, I have traveled overseas to Europe and as far south as New Zealand where I experienced all the extreme sports one would like to do. I graduated from SDSU magna cum laude with honors and distinction in my major. My Bachelor’s Degree is in Business Administration Real Estate. I also have an Associate’s Degree in Computer Science. My career path at present is running my two delicatessens: one in Clairemont and one in Pacific Beach. I have my own apartment and drive a 2002 Mercedes CLK 430. I tell you the above because I am truly looking for my equal. Someone who will sweep me off my feet both intellectually and physically. Plus, have a career path that will lead to the same success that I am confident that my career path will lead. I believe that I am looking for someone in the age group 24-28 as I am what I call an old soul. To me that means I am a problem-solver and do not engage in drama. I look to move on from problems and not dwell on them. I further believe I am looking for a guy that is taller than 5’10”, preferably white, handsome (which of course is subjective), college educated. • Romantic: I’m a hopeless romantic. I need a guy that will sweep me off my feet. I want a guy that will plan out interesting and fun dates. Sometimes, I like to just stay at home, watch movies, and cuddle. • Humorous: Kids laugh on average 400 times a day. I want to enjoy life as much as possible and laugh as much as little kids do. So, I need someone with a good sense of humor. • Intelligent: I love long talks that challenge my knowledge and point of view. I enjoy discussing a wide variety of topics such as politics, education, technology, business, and philosophy. I’m looking for someone who will match my enthusiasm for learning.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral