(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Are you almost here?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a caring, compassionate, fun, intelligent, and spiritual woman. I have many interests that include: reading, watching movies, walks at the beach or lake, riding bikes, dancing, cultural events, concerts, time with my family, exploring San Diego, road trips, VEGAS BABY, and more. I am a fun seeker--but not an adrenaline junkie. So if you want to jump out of airplanes or swim with sharks GO FOR IT! I'll be your biggest cheerleader and wipe any war wounds you get--but I am not jumping! :) What makes me unique? -- My eyes sparkle when I laugh, I like laughing out loud, dancing like no one is looking, and I give my full attention to someone I'm interested in when we're together. I believe integrity is important and we should try and do the right thing--even when no one is watching. I do a good job of balancing life's responsibilities, but I like to have fun too! Some of those responsibilities include two teens that live half time with their father, a full time job, and studying for my masters degree. What I'm looking for? -- Compatibility, chemistry, companionship, and fun to start... lets see where it goes from there. SINCERITY is very important to me -- no lies, games, or attitude. I appreciate direct communication -- and don't have patience for "figuring guys out". You must have a sense of humor, but don't be obnoxious or rude. You are comfortable in jeans, a suit, a tux or a tool belt. You appreciate beautiful women, but make me feel like I'm the only one in the room. You work and play equally hard, and you take care of your health and fitness. You have faults and quirks-- but I can over look or embrace them, if you do the same for me :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any