(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

waiting for school to end so life (and baseball season) can start.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a law student with a lot of ambition. I'm from Chicago so I was raised with the mid-west work ethic and would like to find someone who values hard work but also knows how to just relax and laugh. I guess I'm fairly cynical but overall my outlook on life is positive. My ideal partner would be someone who I can laugh with about the world and politics. I enjoy reading (well I used to before school stole all my time) so it's important to me find someone who's well read. I'm also a huge fan of sports (especially Chicago sports, minus the Cubs) and would like to share my love of sports with someone. I love going to baseball games as often as I can. And I'm proud to say I'm a 4 time defending champion in my fantasy football league. I'm fascinated by science, especially astronomy, i would've sought out a career in science except I'm no good at math. I value my friendships above all other things in this world. I don't have a close family, so my friends are my family. I love exploring new sights, restaurants and trying new things. I have a small adventure streak so occasionally I enjoy throwing myself out planes. I also love nature and although I never go camping anymore I would like to start again someday. I'm very busy and focused on my future at the moment, but I would really love to find someone who I can decompress with and just enjoy spending some time with. Being able to laugh with someone is the most important quality I'm looking for right now. I can be both silly and serious, but at the moment I'd like to find someone I can just be silly with and have some fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral