(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeremy L

26 | San Diego, California

I am an optimistic performer, student and retail worker who is single and doesn't play or get played. Love good times/new people

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am single and I am happy. I woukld like romance as well as friendships. I do not get played. I do not play people as well. I like to have fun, go to the movies, hang out at home, go to the club, go to concerts/dance shows, go to see theatre (straight and musicals), go to see art, go try new food, go to a dance class, go to the gym, cook at home, sleep, read, study, listen to music, etc. etc. I am mature and enjoy a good conversation and I enjoy someone who enjoys my company as a person and appreciates my maturity. I like to court and be courted and not to rush into things but not to drag things out forever either. I am both romantic and realistic. I live with one roommate with my own room and bathroom. I do not live with my parents and sibling but I love them all including my HUGE extended family. Someone who is close to there family and would respect my parent's hesitations when it comes to my homosexuality would be ideal. I enjoy keeping a positive and the most optimistic attitude as possible. I go into new ventures full of vigor and ready to work hard. I continue to work hard, non-stop, in things that I enjoy and come to respect but still know when to quit. I can be a little guarded to start but take little time to open up/warm up to people. I enjoy taking the time to get to know people and try to maintain relationship's with those people I get to know the best. I love surrounding myself with funny people and being funny myself. I can also appreciate when it is time to set humor aside and take things more seriously. I am spiritual and am trying to explore more of my spiritual and emotional side which has become a slightly hardened. I like to study different religions and belief systems. Even if some are things I could never believe in I like to be knowledgeable about them and respect those who do believe in them. I am also very whimsical in nature. My favorite book/play of all time is "The Adventures of Peter Pan." I am also am a performer/it's my life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral