PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jerrilynn

73 | San Diego, California

Interested in meeting a fun all around guy who is flexible, spontaneous and enjoys life

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

likes to laugh, loves life and enjoys life, travel, stay at home, loves animals, general all around guy who is flexible and spontaneous. Recently retired and looking for a friend or partner who is interested in companionship to enjoy the fruits of life. I love to cook and entertain, yet enjoy sitting down to read a book by the fire. Enjoy family gatherings, country music.. Generally easy to please and enjoy taking care of that special person, yet have time to myself and enjoy my gal pals as well as men pals. Family values are important to me, as I have 2 grown sons and 4 grandchildren that I care very much for.. Very caring person, I believe in treating people kindly. My father was a great infuence in my life, very sad to have lost him recently, but memories are something that you can hold on to for life.. If you are looking for a down to earth lady who is kind and fun loving, we just might get along well. Independent women who has values.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any