(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

hello :)

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a fun, intelligent, and strong willed individual. I grew up in San Diego pretty much my whole life, but am very interested in living life on the east coast one day. I go to school for business marketing and work in the health field at the current time. I like to try new things and just enjoy life to the fullest. I am extremely sarcastic at times and have a tendency to make jokes every other minute. I can be awkward at times, sorry in advance :) I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor who likes to have a good time, whether it be staying in watching a movie or going bungee jumping. I want someone who is willing to let the chance of building a solid relationship in. I do need a guy who possesses some brains; I like to have real conversations about topics that contain some depth to them (I just can't stand idiots).  I'd say those are the biggest things, but I will add I'm looking for a guy who is real in his core; no games no lies, a real life adult.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree