PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

38 | San Diego, California

Texas Girl at Heart

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am originally from Texas, born and raised. After college worked in Austin for a couple of years as a nurse then I decided I wanted to travel so became a traveling nurse. I have lived in the O.C, LA, San Francisco, Boston, and San Antonio and then decided to stay put here in San Diego. I have been in SD for a coulple of years now. Love living by the ocean, can't really complain. San Diego would be the perfect place if only I could find that perfect guy. I am looking for someone who is fun, easy going and a true gentleman. Someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously. I consider myself pretty easy going and not full of drama. I get along with pretty much everyone. I have a good group of girlfriends here so my guy must be able to handle hanging out with us at times and you may get annoyed with us but u will love it! I am over the huge club scene but it is nice sometimes to get all dressed up for a night out occasionally. I am more of a flip flop wearing kind of gal but can be girly too. And guys I love watching football so I will not bug you about spending your Sundays watching it, I will be right there with you. If you love college football that is a plus, especially if you are a Texas fan, Go Horns!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral