(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

I'm looking for someone who can share my same outdoor adventurous spirit and who I can connect with.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »








Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok, this is my first time on Match, so here goes...... I'm quite an adventurous girl, and looking for someone that would enjoy some outdoor activities with me. I really love snowboarding, surfing, backpacking/camping, hiking the Eastern Sierras w/ a fly rod, river rafting etc... I'm looking for someone who is willing to drive up to Mammoth w/ me for winters, or camp during the summer. I also like taking surf trips, Scuba diving in Catalina, sailing, wine tasting etc . .... I've been to Switzerland and hiked the Alps in the summer and hope to go back again some day. I always enjoy taking trips up to San Fransisco where my brother lives, or up to Canada such as Whistler or the Banff area..... This may sound funny but I also love skating bowls and ramps around San Diego. (It reminds me of surfing and snowboarding) ...with that said, as much as I am a go getter girl that loves adventures, I also want a man who treats me like a lady and w/ respect. I'm looking for a man who isn't afraid to be romantic and treat me w/ affection. I have an adorable little girl that is almost 2, so I need someone who likes children I'm a High School Ceramics Teacher and love the arts. I love to paint on my own, especially oil and watercolor seascapes, and enjoy art and history museums. I'm pretty much looking for someone who is interested in some of the same kinds of things as me, who I can connect w/, be a best friend and is financially stable. I think that's enough about me. How about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral