(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Looking to meet new people

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I absolutely love living life to the fullest. I can be a bit of a dork sometimes and love finding humor in myself. I can pretty much have fun anywhere and like to joke that I could find a way to have fun in a cardboard box. My favorite things to do are to go out dancing (house music), watch football, do yoga, and learn!!!. I consider myself a person with a wide spectrum of interests and am excited to experience new things. I am a person that loves to experience the world and all it has to offer. I tend to look below the surface and see things on a deeper level. I enjoy connection and conversation and hope to inspire others as well as be inspired. I live my life facing my fears head on, constantly challenging myself to grow. My intention in my life is to live through my heart, where I believe I hold the wisdom that guides me where I need to go. I choose to live my life with honesty and integrity. I aspire to live with an open heart and an open mind. This whole concept of dating is new to me and so right now I am excited to meet new people and enjoy this new adventure I am on in my life. I am looking for someone who will have just as much fun dancing the night away as he will having a family day at the beach or staying home watching a movie. I hope to find someone who is interested in living life deeper than the surface level, a person with a lot of energy, a wide interest base, a willingness to be open to new experiences, and someone with focus and determination yet a willingness to let it all go at times and have some fun!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any