PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

49 | San Diego, California

Just looking for a nice guy to date... nothing more nothing less.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a decent looking 43 year old woman who has mellowed out somewhat but still likes to have fun as well as low key nights at home. I love my friends, my dogs, my family… all that… Blah blah blah… You know – the usual stuff. Not looking for just a “good time” – been there, done that… but also not necessarily looking for serious… If it happens, it happens. I am just looking for someone nice to date and have fun… with no drama... again…no drama. I am an active person… and want to spend time with someone who keeps me active and/or makes me more active. I really love seeing live music and going to fun new restaurants... I also like lazy nights with movies, wine and popcorn… I like to run and lift weights for fitness but I am not obsessive about it… in fact...I have my lazy times too... I do run half marathons and want to train for the full next year...I do think it is important to be active on a regular basis - I know how sluggish I feel when I am not..but those occasional couch times are okay. I want to hang out with people who motivate me... who make me a better person... who like to laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree