PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

39 | San Diego, California

More than just a pretty smile

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm pretty down to earth and fun to be around. I'm originally from the bay area, but moved down to San Diego a few years ago for school and (like everyone else) love it here. Where else can you wear flip flops pretty much 12 months out of the year? lol So I've had friends and family who have been successful with online dating, so I thought I'd give it a try. I also have a pretty busy schedule with work and am pretty much over the bar/club scene (although it's still fun once in awhile), so here I am. ;) I love living in San Diego, and am usually up for anything, whether it's dinner, finding new happy hour spots (preferably on an outdoor deck somewhere on a nice day), a Padres game, BBQ'ing or hanging out by the pool, or any of the other million things to do in San Diego! I feel like there's a lot I haven't done yet, and would like to find someone fun who's interested in doing the same things. I've been told when people meet me that I'm not what they expected (in a good way). I can usually carry a conversation about just about everything, try and have fun whatever I'm doing, and I have a borderline witty/sassy sense of humor and try to not take myself too seriously. I dress professionally for work and can definitely dress it up for a night on the town, but am also comfortable in jeans and flip flops.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree