(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

taking this show on the road

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

"I am like a fine beer, I look good, I smell good and you would walk over your own mother just to get to me" Homer Simpson I am a sophisticated girl, seen often reading leather bond books in my apartment that smells like rich mahogany. I suduce men with my outstanding parallel parking skills. My fridge is full of gourmet condiments and I can bake Thirty-Minute Brownies in twenty minutes. I'm a mover and a shaker and my bills are all paid. I can do 30 minute abs in 60 minutes. Children and animals never bite me. I know where every item is in Costco without asking. My emotional baggage fits in my tiny convertible trunk. I tan without burning. My personality is so magnetic I can't even carry credit cards. Even my enemies list me as their emergency contact except for Betty White. Bees never sting me. I dream exclusively in color. Once I knew the meaning of life, but forgot to write it down. I smile at strangers and always say God Bless you when someone sneezes. I have recently trained my dog to sneeze on command and you will be amazed what I can teach you to do. Serously I'm just a normal girl with a good job, who is close to her family, easy going and up for anything... looking for a educated, fun, established guy that knows how to treat a lady right. Someone who can dress up not just for his court dates. Looking for someone who is interested in a long term relationship and enjoys the little things in life (and the big things too :)) "The boat is safest when it is in port, but that is not what boats were built for" References available upon request.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral