(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | San Diego, California

Lovely loving woman

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Would love to share my life with a man who is into intimancy (Someone who really knows what this means.) Not shy and and backward. Someone who percieves and uses his intuitive talents. A man who has high regard for himself and is into feeling he deserves the best in life like I do . Some one a little taller than me and easy to look at and easy to love.Someone who takes pride in his looks and dresses accordingly. Someone who loves to laugh and really into living life at it's fullest . A person who has let his experiences teach him lessons and has had a positive reaction from it. Someone who is mature but can let his little kid our from time to time. I love acting, writing and music. It would be great if we could share these things.. Someone who drives a nice car and loves to take me to movies and plays. I love to dance and I am very romanatic. I would love to havae someone who matches these qualities that I have in abundance and enjoy so much.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college