(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Look for the life partner

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a chinese and came here 10 years ago to get my master degree. I decided to stay after I graduated from the school. I am looking for someone I can be attacted to and I love to spend the time with. I am pretty and slender. I am very considerate and well organized. I like travel, reading, dinning out, going to gym, and listening to music. I am not looking for a casual friend to hang out with. Life has been good to me: good health, good looking, good job, good friends, good family ?except for the Man I want to share the good life with. He is the One I can't wait to spend time with every single day: to walk hand in hand, to dress up for a night out, to sit on the beach doing nothing, to find treasure at a local antique store, to travel together, to listen to each other, to solve whatever problems life throws at us, to stay at our cozy home watching TV, to cook together, and entertain our friends and family together...Are you him?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral