(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Loyal, hardworking, and loves to laugh

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

A typical week for me is filled by a couple nights out in my neighborhood, a night or two working late, and a night or two enjoying my independence with a quiet night spent at home. My friends would say I treat the people in my life with respect and patience, and that I am ALWAYS there for them. I am friendly, easy to talk to and a great listener. I am very proud of all that I have accomplished thus far and strive to continue to better myself. I work with animals, and I absolutely LOVE it. I don't kill's bad luck. My family is important to me, and I hope to find someone who feels the same way. I want a partner in crime who works as hard as I do and values what he does, someone who wants to be involved with my friends and social life, as well as introduce me into theirs. I am looking for a true gentleman who can make me smile. I am truly a happy person and am looking for someone will find the bright side of any situation. My ideal partner loves animals, cares about the environment and cherishes the people in his life. People I find myself attracted to are easygoing, compassionate, honest, have a deep love for music, and have a great sense of humor. I love my neighborhood, but know that there is so much more to see in and around San Diego. The person I would choose to spend my time with would have new places to show me and be excited to explore together. Let's take advantage of our surroundings and enjoy this beautiful place!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any