(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

New to the area looking to meet a nice guy

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am currently a law student so I read alot of books. My main goal in life is to be a successful attorney that works for the people. I have been very active in charity work for the past few years and I truly care about trying to make the world a better place and i am willing to try and touch as many people as I can in a positive way to make that happen. I am very outgoing and try to be an all around open minded and happy going person. In life no matter how serious anything is, it really isnt that serious and I want to see that best in every situation. I am very open to all types of music but I am a big fan of R&B and artists like John Mayer and The Roots. I love being active and doing fun things and I hope to meet someone that enjoys activities. I am looking for someone that I can laugh with and have fun with and genuinely want to be around. There has to be a physical attraction but in the later years when the good looks fade I want someone that still makes me nervous and giggle like a school girl when he looks at me. A guy that has aspirations and wants alot out of life but someone that knows that life is short and you have to enjoy and live it to the fullest. I love sports and outdoor activities. I am open to all types of music and I have bagan to become a more interested in the arts and museums so I would like someone that shares those interests and is also willing to open me up to new things that I haven't experienced.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree