(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Love to laugh and enjoy the simplier things in life, its all in the attitude-Joy and Happiness are a choice

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Love the simplier things in life; talking, laughing, walks on the beach, dinner and a movie. Enjoy being active; kayaking, camping, bike riding, playing sports (ok, I admit, I'm a little competitive - just a little) day at the park, playing with kids. Love stimulating conversation; values, politics, religion,meaning of life, solving the problems of the world. What else would you want to know about me? I'm real handy around the house. I designed and build my house 5 years ago. I don't drink, but I don't need too, to fall off my chair laughing- my best times in life have been sitting around with friends or family and laughing about "who knows what". It's okay if you drink - no problems as long as you get happier the more you drink, My 3 children mean everything to me, I have two adult children (is that right adult -children? sure it is, just sounded odd)and a wonderful 10 year old that lives with me the majority of the time. Oops, I guess they all do. I have coached all their sports teams, from baseball, soocer, basketball and taught their martial arts. I like to cook, ok - I love to eat too. Sorry don't like sushi -yuck, but I do like fish. I'm sure my kids would want me to tell you "Please, Don't ask him to sing" Looking for a beautiful woman inside and out, must be educated, great sense of humor (gotta love to laugh) and a zest for life. A woman that is confident in a humble way. Loves being with family,friends and looks forward to the quiet times alone. Like a woman who likes to travel, but is just as content being together, wherever that may be; walking along the beach, street fairs, grocery shopping or just in each others arms. Looking for that special woman that has her own interests but can't wait for our time together. Ideally, I would like a woman that would like to spend time getting to know each other, with long walks, dinner and interesting conversation. She is able to discuss a variety of subjects, teach me something, be able to ag

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral