(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

This is the easy part!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

I’m a pretty easy going guy that can find humor in almost any I'm told. It’s what you make of it right? I have a great career going and 2 really cool boys that make me very proud. They split their time with me and their mother and I think we’ve done an awesome job with them. I have a very nice life and am just looking for someone to compliment it. In my spare time I play drums in a band around San Diego and L.A.... I tinker with a website that I recently launched thinking that one day I’ll sit back and watch the $$$ roll in..... or not. But I really love to get out for some nightlife with a choice someone. I Love comedy shows, live music (anything from chamber music in LaJolla to great rock concerts or even small bands in dive bars). Of course movies are fun as well after a nice meal and cool restaurants (little Italy is a favorite). Good food is good life. I’m looking for someone that comfortable in a dress for a romantic night out but can also throw on a hat in the morning and head out for a road trip (Coast Highway? is that you calling?). Museums, San Diego Bay, La jolla beach, Miramar air show, Julian, Chargers, etc. You name it, let’s go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any