(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Everyday, take the time to have something take your breath away!

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Being single I have learned a lot about myself and I would like find someone to enjoy spending time with. I have been an officer in the Navy for a little over a year, my job is important to me and I take it very seriously. I love my job and feel that enjoying my career helps me enjoy the rest of life as well. But, I like to leave work at work and be able to relax once I get home. During the week my evenings include taking the dog for a run or to the park, cooking (if I have the energy left, dinner out if I don't), usually reading a good book or watching a TV show. On the weekends I love to got to the farmers market, cook at least one extranagant meal, go out with friends, enjoy a couple glasses of wine (or go to a tasting). One thing that I love to do is try different restuarants, enjoying good food is such a wonderful thing! I gew up on the central CA coast, and have been brough to San Diego after spending the last year in Florida. So far I love it here, and am looking forward to exploring the city and surronding areas. It is import to me to find someone that appreciates food and wine (or good beer), and loves to be outdoors (it helps me get out there too). It would be great to have someone to play board games with me, talk, explore, and not need to the TV to be the only entertainment in our lives. I am a strong woman and need to have a partner that understands how stand up to me and take the lead in a relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any