PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jounina

43 | San Diego, California

I'm looking for my best friend- I hear we all have someone outthere meant for us.(with my luck u wld be in Al

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Travel

in her own words...

Hello - not sure what to say here lets just agree on this is not easy :) I'm an easy going single mom, leading a very busy and full life. At the same time I want to make it fuller with a partner. I grew up in a big family and I think that's the reason for being too social. I like people and love to interact with alot of them :) regardless of gender or race. I also love to cook and dine in/ or out (the first thing said in my home when you get in the door is “are you hungry") meals are celebrations in my family, but we are definitely blessed with good genes (we don't gain weight). So no worries there will make sure you don’t either!! I'm looking for a serious relationship, and I know this doesn't happen overnight, or from the first date and I'm willing to follow the rules (which I hate "rules" :)) and have fun with it to a point. I just want to be honest about what I'm looking for, for these single guys out there that are looking for some thing different, so we are not wasting both of our time. This is all I can come up with here; if you are interested and looking for the same things send me an email and let’s see if it will work for both of us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any