(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Its time to live life to the max. and bring those I care for along for the ride.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

i moved to San Diego a few years ago. but have yet to really find anyone really worthwhile, who can keep up with my active life style and high energy. my ideal match would be a person who like me loves to laugh. i am active, and so far live a pretty good life. but as always i desire and push for more. my hope is that i can meet a person worth spending my time on. and i can't wait to meet her! ultimately I would say that i am a very active and high energy person. I love the outdoors and spend most of my free time finding new things to do. I am a dog person. nothing else needs be said. I am a sailor, but don't let that scare ya, I'm actually a really nice guy! I love to travel. exploration i find is one of the greatest joys in life and i intend to do so frequently. one of the people whome i respect most in this world once said... " The more seriously you take your life, the greater a life you will live." cheesy as that sounded back in high school, i gotta admit, the guy was dead on. really though I'm not much of an internet dater (this is my first attempt) and am not much of a remote talker. i prefer to talk to a person face- to face... and with that said, Hello and hope to meet you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any