(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

I'm looking for a nice, sweet and intelligent guy who knows how to make me laugh at the same time.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a very nice, friendly, out-going, energetic, down to earth, honest, energetic, and adventurous person. I try to be positive and happy with no drama. I can be shy at times but a very fun person to be with. I'm also very caring. I like to take care of the people that I love and my friends. I'm looking for someone who is the same or somewhat the same as I am. I like a guy who has a sense of humor, that can make me laugh. I'm looking for a guy who wants to be in relationship and not just having fun, messing around with women. I like to do spontaneous things because I think it's the best way of having fun rather than planning things because sometimes you plan things, they just don't seem to go through or work out. I'm also a very easy going person. Not too picky!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any