(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

There are 3.5 billion women on this planet. I only want one.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I won't go into what I am looking for in a woman because I am not ordering pizza or a cell phone with all the latest gadgets. Human beings in general and women in particular are too complex and varied to order a'la carte. Instead, why don't I let you be yourself and let me be surprised by what I will love about you. For now let me reveal what's in my head and in my heart. This is what I have learned (so far): Everyone dies but not everyone lived. Life is a banquet so you really have to try hard to go hungry. Although life has pain, suffering remains optional. Peace in the home is priceless. Make love or war to have it. Be kind and gentle, 100% of the time. Not only when you are in a good mood or everything is going right, but especially when everything is not. Love life and remember, those less fortunate than yourself may not deserve your money but they certainly do not deserve your scorn. Share, be nice, play fair and keep my judgments to myself, no one appointed me God. (Though my application is pending!) If you want a woman to love you in the bedroom, love her everywhere else.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any