(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

I am excited to meet new people. I think this will be fun!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am easy going and laid back. I am passionate about all things electronic. It makes me happy that my job and hobbies are one in the same. My family is a big part of who I am. I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to movies, traveling, and dining out. I love working out in the gym (6 days per week). Living in San Diego is a real blessing, and I take advantage of the unique opportunities that come with it. I am an avid talentless golfer. Being on the golf course is one of the greatest feelings I know. I also really enjoy hanging out in the city. I spend a great deal of time studying to advance certifications for my career. I am looking for someone that is loving and sweet. I to know that she is someone who is open and honest. I want to feel really comfortable with and attracted to my match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any