(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | San Diego, California

Interested in a man who is happy with himself, secure, faithful, trustworthy, believer in God, monogamous and easy going.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I've been independent for a while now. So, I'm secure in following a good lead or taking it. I'm easy to get along with, and think I have a balanced view of human nature although I can be opinionated at times. Sad movies make me cry, but I'm not an overly emotional female. And, though I really enjoy male company, I also like some alone time. I'm not a jealous person but can be provoked. It would be nice to find someone to share in both the simple and complex moments of life, whether exciting, stimulating, or serene--a trip abroad, a walk on the beach, or an evening at the theatre or dancing. I enjoy baking, but am not intimidated by a man to likes to cook. Am looking for someone who has a little bit of a romantic side and can be funny (no jestors please) who's mostly healthy and who has some similar interests. I like to garden, attend a ball game now and then, visit the park, slow dance, deep sea fish occasionally, all kinds of puzzles, walk by the bay or beach or in the country (to get the heart rate up), people watch, shop, exercise. Don't mind a spirited discussion ever now and then; they can be entertaining. But as the old saying goes, we might forego politics and religion. Though I realize this can be a tedious process for ME (I hate waiting and standing in line, or holding on the phone), I'm looking forward to meeting someone who feels comfortable around me and I him. And, ultimately (maybe) become lifelong friends or more. I'm at a point in life where I am more open to new adventures than in previous years.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any