PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Javier

57 | San Diego, California

San Diego Male Seeks Wit, Truth, and Beauty

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My friends say I'm loyal, caring, sympathetic, interesting, and generous. I can fix almost anything. I enjoy traveling and getting out, but also like spending time in my house reading, cooking, and watching a video or listening to a CD. I try to make sure my home is comfortable and inviting for both my friends and myself. I'm a computer scientist, and really enjoy the challenges of my job developing new technologies. I really cherish the time I spend with my friends. I grew up on a ranch in the Pampas of Argentina, and used to herd cattle on my motorcycle. When I was younger I used to race motorcycles off-road and skydive. I take fewer risks as I've gotten older and wiser, and now I find adventure in traveling, snowboarding, and bicycling. I think my career is great, but like to find a balance between it and other important things. I'm really happy where I am in life, but would like to grow by sharing myself with someone else and starting a healthy relationship. My idea of a relationship is a partnership between equals. My Match? A woman I can have fun with and be serious with at the same time. Essential? Tolerance, sensitivity, honesty, and an appreciation of friendship. It's very important for me to find someone who has her own career, goal, or quest in life but also shares common goals with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral