(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

What does that even mean?

His 1 interest


in his own words...

Let's see....... I'm originally from Kentucky, Louisville to be exact. It made me a very respectful and trusting person, being from the "South". I'm getting a little older and wiser, have grown tired of the scene I grew accustomed to and feel it may be time to slow down (in certain respects). Time for a change, a new approach to life. I'm okay alone, haven't found myself lonely anyway but would like to start sharing experiences with someone and have that someone around for awhile so i can say "remember that one time". Inside jokes are rad. I think I'm pretty much awesome. I say that in a non-narcissistic way but I would def hang out with myself. I do get stir crazy and like to "keep it moving". I think in the end I'd like to find someone that makes me want to be a better man even though she's good with who I am. Someone who feels success is measured by the amount we laugh and not the amount we have. I want to smile until my cheeks hurt. How corny and lame does that sound? Oh well, it is what it is. Every time I read this I want to change what I say. I keep asking myself how far people will read into things vice taking it for face value. Maybe I should have a ghost writer. But then again, if you get it we're off to a great start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any