PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Janet

57 | San Diego, California

Almost have it all... great family,great friends, great job and great life... just missing that someone special :)

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a fun and outgoing person who laughs easily. I can be somewhat shy when meeting people for the first time but warm up and open up quickly. I grew up in a small town in UP Michigan, love to ski!!! I have good Midwest values. I'm a honest person who is not into playing games when it comes to dating. Life is to be enjoyed and I'm looking for someone to share it with. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. My daughter is away at college now so I have more free time to devote to finding that special someone. I enjoy the outdoors;running, water sports, skiing, hiking, picnics, outdoor concerts and sporting events. I am a true Packer fan. I like most music except rap and I'm not a big country music fan. I enjoy getting dressed up and going to plays and out to dinner. I am comfortable in a little black dress or hiking boots. I'm a go getter who knows not to take life too seriously- you have to be able to laugh at yourself once in a while. I enjoy reading and belong to a book club that meets monthly for books reviews, dinner and wine of course. I really enjoy traveling; my favorites vacation spots are tropical and I love going to Vegas and playing blackjack and craps. Just got back from a trip to Turkey. My life is great but would be much better if I had a special someone to share it with. I'm hoping to find that special someone who is looking for the same thing. Thanks for reading my profile; hope to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral